Finding My Way

Finding My Way - July 18 2016

****

I found myself in times gone by,
Sinking low then rising high,
Riding waves, some low, some steep,
Floating tides, experiences deep,
Taken to the fullest seen,
My life’s perspective, clear and clean,
Then clouded by bright thoughts around,
Of others perceptions, circling sounds,
Losing grip on my own path,
Led astray by thoughts and tasks,
Other people’s sense, idea,
Of my perception, why I’m here.

Taking breath and holding course,
Now finding my way back to source.

 

****

8 comments on “Finding My Way

  1. Thanks Cynthia. Yes, I remember being told once that source can never leave us, it is we who turn away from what is – so, yes, source is here, now, in every moment, situation and experience. Up to us how we respond!
    Health wise, doing well, thank you. Hope you are too…

    Like

I'm Listening...Would love to hear your comment!

