Creative…Or Not?

facts - morguefile

I am drowning in words of disarray
Creatively sorting through my day
Yet so much happens through eyes a-double
Am I certain I’m creative…or just in trouble?

****

© Copyright 2015 Robin McShane

6 comments on “Creative…Or Not?

    • So true Cynthia! Thanks – every day is a little better! Yay! 🙂 soon be able to read and ‘catch up’ with your poems! Ah, I have just clicked how silly I’ve been! I can go listen! Just struck me! See you soon! 🙂

      Like

I'm Listening...Would love to hear your comment!

