English Tanka – #2

****

Each new day a chance
Opportunities to live
Share the moments breath

Every one an ending
Every new day a death

****

© Copyright 2015 Robin McShane

2 comments on “English Tanka – #2

    • Exactly! I was once told that each day is one day more to experience and to live but, yes, also one day less!
      The idea, obviously, is Carpe diem! 🙂
      On another note :
      I was playing on your site today and would dearly love to buy your book but there is no indication of postage & packing costs and I am more than a little concerned whether the package will reach me (the SA postal service is atrocious!). Could you quote me on p&p with a tracking number please and/or courier costs please? My email is robmcshane7@gmail.com – address : Centurion, Pretoria, South Africa (will give you exact address if delivery is possible!). Thanks Cynthia.

      Like

I'm Listening...Would love to hear your comment!

