Soul’s Heart Found

Wisps of white flow across the sun,
Light flickers over land,
I seek for you.

In the many hearts of the one,
I softly find your hand,
We touch on cue.

Lightning crackles, thunder cracks,
Aeons split apart,
They are now

But the blink of an eye,
My soul has found its heart.

****

© Copyright 2015 Robin mcShane
As per this blog’s copyright statement
Thank you

4 comments on “Soul’s Heart Found

    • Thank you so much Aquileana – and for all the likes. I love it when you visit and find things you like! 🙂 Read your latest post yesterday – it’s so full of info I am going to read it again! Then comment! Thanks for visiting and hope you have an awesome week! 🙂

      Like

I'm Listening...Would love to hear your comment!

