Note:

Thanks to each and every one following and liking my poetry. Cannot tell you how much it means – not writing to a void but knowing there are real people reading,  relating and sharing ourselves. Makes everything so special!
Must apologise if I am unable to respond for a few days… Am in hospital for a course of treatment for the MS. Nothing serious and have had this many times over the years but it can make me a bit ‘loopy’ (I know, that doesn’t take much!  🙂  – and tired.
Plus I am using my phone which has some restrictions!
Again, it’s great to meet you all and share – please forgive if I am off grid for a few days! Will try and keep contact and I will be back. 🙂 🙂
Love and thoughts to all – each and every one.
Rob

11 comments on “Note:

I'm Listening...Would love to hear your comment!

