The Physical Revoked – NaPoWriMo Day 17

Days fly by on nightly wings,
Drifting time, darker things,
Vibrant light on sleepy tides,
Takes away all need to hide,
Blows the darkness from this coil,
Returns the carbon dust to soil,
Rescinding reason, physical extinct,
Returning all to light succinct.

7 comments on “The Physical Revoked – NaPoWriMo Day 17

    • Thank you! And hope good things were said! 🙂 – I remember when I was working and walked into a room when all went quiet. My response (although I was managing them all!)? ‘It’s okay. I’m not too worried about what you were saying, as long as you’re talking about me, I’m happy!!’ Think they thought I was nuts (probably not far from the truth!!) 🙂
      From my performing days I kinda learnt to just be glad people are talking! Ha, ha!! 🙂
      Thanks for all the good comments and for keeping me in your thoughts! Hope you’re having a good long weekend…

      Like

I'm Listening...Would love to hear your comment!

